Booster Officers

Location: Booster Officers

PositionNamePhoneEmail 
President
Blake Foresterpresident@fjreitzinstrumentalmusic.us 
Vice President
Clif Harthvicepresident@fjreitzinstrumentalmusic.us 
Treasurer
Annie Harristreasurer@fjreitzinstrumentalmusic.us 
Co-Treasurer
Jerusha Van Campcotreasurer@fjreitzinstrumentalmusic.us 
Secretary
Steve Peaughsecretary@fjreitzinstrumentalmusic.us 
Corresponding Secretary
Jill Marcrumcosecretary@fjreitzinstrumentalmusic.us 

Contact the Webmaster

Directors/staff

Location: Directors/Staff

PositionNamePhoneEmail 
Band Director
Alex Grimmalexander.grimm@evsck12.com 
Orchestra Director
Adam Clarkadam.clark@evsck12.com 
Assistant Marching Band Director
Doug Goodwindouglas.goodwin@evsck12.com 
Color Guard Director
Emily Houstonemily.houston@evsck12.com 

Contact Form

Send a message: